Events on RequestVeranstaltungen auf AnfrageSolicitud de eventos
Language:

Events on Request

The competent lecturers of The World Foundation for Natural Science will be more than happy to hold lectures, workshops or seminars in your area or to advise you on a one-to-one basis. Should you wish to organise such an event where you live, please call us at 0041 (0)41 798 03 98 or contact the respective lecturer by e-mail.

Lukas Waldmann waldmann@naturalscience.org
Practitioner of Naturopahy and Leader of our Practice for Naturopathy
General topics on health, expecially naturopathy, ways of life, cancer, glyconutrients, etc.

Albert Gort microwave@naturalscience.org
Electrical engineer and Head of our Microwave Department
Topics on the dangers of microwave radiation, especially mobile telecommunication, microwave ovens, effects of electronic smog at home, etc.

Daniel Schilligpolitics@naturalscience.org
Head of our Politics Department
General topics on politics, politics in accord with Natural and Divine Law.

Gottfried Halteragriculture@naturalscience.org
Head of our Agricultural Department
General topics on agriculture, natural farming, being in contact with Mother Earth.

Sabrina Amico-Persili sea@naturalscience.org
Head of our Sea Department
Topics on the protection of the seas and their inhabitants

Kirsten Proppenatural-birth@naturalscience.org
Midwife and leader of our project Natural Birth
Topics on pregnancy, natural birth and the meaning of the holy family unity.

Ursula Wenk bachflowers@naturalscience.org
Chemist and qualified health consultant (dipl.Gesundheitsberaterin AAMI), Project Leader Bach Flowers
General topics on health, Bach Flowers, spagyric, and kinesiology.